Skip to content

Militia at Occupy Phoenix

October 30, 2011

Understand that by ‘militia’, I really mean, the people. At least in the American tradition that is the case, and many UK serfs who stumble upon the English Bill of Rights, which has never been repealed, would be surprised to find the same is actually true in this country. If this video frightens you, then you’re part of the problem.

(PS yes I know he has affiliations that I do not agree with, but even if I were a jew I would recognise someone defending my rights versus the state, who wants to take them away.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2011 22:26

    I was at the Tea Party demonstration in Phoenix a couple years ago, at which appeared a single, well-dressed, black man with a rifle slung over his shoulder, standing on the pro-Obama side of the street. For some reason, that man made national news. While, again for some unknown reason, this gentleman, appearing with a rifle at an Occupy protest, has not made a ripple in the news. Hmmm, I wonder why.

    • October 31, 2011 23:32

      Oh, they don’t want to give the public too many ideas. Notice they did give him press when he announced he was going to run his own border patrols a while back, while blaring ‘nazi nazi nazi’, to remind people who they should be hating.

      In all honesty, I really don’t agree with nazism and find them to be a bunch of pagans. But that doesn’t mean I buy into the ‘white scare’ (the other ‘red scare’) the way the politically correct do. I mean, I wouldn’t be complaining if it were a black man or jew or a communist out there with rifles, as long as they were saying you have a right to disagree and they weren’t going to force their way of thinking onto you or steal from you or imprison you for being counter-revolutionary, I’m ok with that.

Leave a Reply

