Skip to content

Google is disturbed by the results people find when entering “J”

November 6, 2011

Found this by coincidence today. Ha.

Fear not! They have a special page for the special people.

http://www.google.com/explanation.html

So the question becomes, is it now anti-davidic to type the three letter J word into a search engine? I anxiously await Abe 666man’s announcement on this vital issue.

ADL admits it’s because, Esther forbid, so called ‘hate’ sites are actually the most popular.

Meanwhile, I will get angry and complain about the offensive results I find when I type “motor boating” into Google. Where’s my special privilege not to be offended? Waaaaa I want my privilege!!! ‘God’ gave this privilege to me!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

